About Us
JIT Services, LLC
125 Electronics Blvd.
Huntsville, AL 35824
(256) 461-7064

Roy Ferrante, Sales
rferrante@jitservices.com
Bill Barnett, Global Logistics Manager
bbarnett@jitservices.com
Employment, Job Availability
resume@jitservices.com
 
 
JIT Huntsville
Huntsville, Alabama
Tammy Walters , Warehouse Manager
twalters@jitservices.com
(256) 461-7064
 
JIT Perez
Perez - Huntsville, Alabama
a Minority Mentored Company
Tim Swart, Site Manager
tswart@webperez.com
(256) 319-1000
 
JIT Indianapolis
Indianapolis, Indiana
Andy Barnett, Site Manager
abarnett@jitservices.com
(317) 876-3661
 
JIT Reynosa
Nogales, Arizona
Octavio Vasquez, Site Manager
ovasquez@jitservices.com
(520) 761-4785
 
JIT Guadalajara
Guadalajara, Mexico
Richard Kimche, Site Manager
rkimche@jitservices.com
+52(33) 3632-8900